2013 Whole Man Expo Sponsors & Vendors

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Energy for Life: www.energyforlife.us, (303) 796-7004

Friday Night Yoga Club:  http://fridaynightyogaclub.com

Healing Horse Registry: annette@healinghorseregistryinternational.com, brenda@healinghorseregistryinternational.com

Mile High Natural Awakenings: www.milehighnaturalawakenings.com, publishers@milehighnaturalawakenings.com

Namaste Studios: namastedenver.com, (303) 936-6486

Renee Babkiewich: www.reneebabkiewich.com, (303) 903-0761

GOLD SPONSOR

Sunrise Ranch: www.sunriseranch.org, (970) 679-4200

PREMIUM VENDORS

Body Alive Rolfing: www.bodyaliverolfingdenver.com, (303) 915-5274

Cherubini Chiropractic: info@cherubinichiropractic.com, (303) 839-4325

Tutor Doctor: (303) 569-8637, (720) 876-7812

VENDORS

Brainability: www.brainability.org, carriesluzak@q.com

Busy Bee Organizing Plus: www.busybeeorganizingplus.com, (303) 522-7988

Heartstrings Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork: www.heartstrings.vpweb.com, (720) 402-9985

Life Vantage: susie.moss@earthlink.net, (303) 886-4848

Melinda Gillette: melinda.gillette@q.com, (720) 935-6914

Nerium International: www.feelyourbest.arealbreakthrough.com, (303) 656-7191

Gary Patton: gpatton@pleadership.com, (720) 340-8253

Relationship Resource Center: www.relationshipresourcecenter.com, staff@relationshipresourcecenter.com

Sequana Naturals, Inc.: info@sequananaturals.com,  (720) 982-6911

Shanya’s Muse, shanyasmuse@comcast.net, (303) 231-9986

Solar City: cebersberg@solarcity.com, (303) 550-3864

WineShop at Home: tastewithjess@gmail.com, (575) 910-3851